Nanny available in Bronx, NY - 622944 - Nannies4hire.com

Dian a Nanny for Hire in Bronx, NY 10469

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I am a lover of children. I have been taken care of sibblings, cousins and other extended family members. I am a mother of two (2) girls ages 9 and 13. Iam also a preschool teacher for over 10 years with a Bachelors Degree in Education and Sociology, and I also need a break from the classroom setting.

Dian nanny Gender:Female Age:42 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:622944

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I have a degree in Earlychilhood education and also a Bachelors in Education and Sociology. I have worked with young children for over 10+ years. I have experienced as an infant/toddler and preschool teacher.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.