Paulette a Nanny for Hire in Bronx, NY 10466

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because I always wanted to be a Mother which is the most magical experience any woman can experience. I enjoy been around kids, caring for them and watching them grow into little people and I want to help other Mother's with this wonderful experience.

Paulette nanny Gender:Female Age:52 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:622443

7 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I worked for a family with their new born infant to 2 year old, feeding, bathing, changing pampers, reading, singing and taking the baby to once per week story time. I also took care of the baby's sister who is 4 years old, drop off and picked up from school, provided meals, bathing, planed and supervised play dates. Kept children's room clean, did their laundrey and ran errands as needed.

Additional Comments: I am CPR & FIRST AID certified. I am also willing to do light house keeping as needed, meal prepration, laundrey, drop off and pickup's.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:9/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.