Nanny available in BRONX, NY - 617301 - Nannies4hire.com

DORETTE a Nanny for Hire in Bronx, NY 10466

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy caring for people overall,and I love to work with children I am a loving,and nuturing person,who shows compassion, I am also honest,trustworthy, understanding,and easy to get along with.

DORETTE nanny Gender:Female Age:58 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:617301

Experience
10+ years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY


My past childcare experience: I have had eight years experience as a nanny/housekeeper with a wonderful family of five.Three children whoose ages when I started, were 11mts, 5yrs, and 8yrs. My responsibilities were, but not limited to: supervise the daily activities and take care of the children Homework assistant,meal preparation,diaper changing, bathing, and babysitting. Observe the children and report changes in behaviour/health to their parents in a timely manner. Manage the daily upkeep of the family's household.

Additional Comments: CPR, Certified Nursing Assistant,Patient Care Technician


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Patois Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/31/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.