Hilda a Nanny for Hire in Bronx, NY 10453

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because is something I love to do . Knowing I could be helpful and taking care of children is something that makes me happy.

Hilda nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:616745

7 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I've been watching my younger siblings since I was 13 years old. I'm A family of 5 , my youngest sister is 2 . And I have a mental disabled brother that is 16 years old . When I was 17 I started babysitting my mother co-worker 2 son . 2 months ago I took a course to become an home health aid. I currently working as a Home Health Aid, taking care of the elderly.

Additional Comments: Very Caring , Loving & Responsible

Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Dominican Country of Residence:US Last login:7/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.