cecilia a Nanny for Hire in Bronx, NY 10462

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

There is no better gift of love than providing care for a child.

cecilia nanny Gender:Female Age:50 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:610422

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: Live in housekeeper and nanny for family of 3 for 17 years. The past 17 years I have lived with a wonderful family residing in Franklin Lakes, New Jersey. When I first came to the states their youngest daughter was 3 years old, middle daughter 6 years old and eldest son 9 years old. From then till now I assisted in raising and caring for these 3 children, now young adults. Other duties included preparing family dinner every night and all housekeeping duties at their 7,500 square foot home in Franklin Lakes as well as at their summer home in Point Pleasant, New Jersey. I have one child of my own who is now 5 years old. I am available to take care of your children and home Monday Friday. I am currently still providing house keeping at the Grobstein family home 3 days a week, though looking to start with another family as all 3 children have moved out. Look forward to hearing from you. Sincerely, Cecilia

Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:West Indian Country of Residence:US Last login:7/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.