Michelle a Nanny for Hire in Bronx, NY 10463

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love caring for children and being a 'mommy's helper'. I care for the children I take care of and want to be helpful to the whole family. I want to be a positive part in a child's life and help them grow and learn.

Michelle nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:610126

7 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I worked at a Family Daycare for 5 years. The daycare has up to 12 children with either 2-3 staff members. I have also babysat children of different ages from infants to age 12. I have picked up children from school, taken them to various classes or playdates. I've helped with homework, prepared meals, bathed, and tucked in bed.I can also do light housekeeping.

Additional Comments: Feel free to ask me any questions. References are available upon request.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.