Ashontinee a Nanny for Hire in Bronx, NY 10460

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I want more experience working with kids. I plan to become a teacher after graduating from my college. I hope that in getting this job I will have the opportunity to get more experience with children.

Ashontinee nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:606782

3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: In my past childcare experiences I baby sat my younger cousins while my cousin went to work. I feed the boys breakfast lunch and diner and read them bed times stories before putting them to bed. I also work as a assistant teacher during the school year for the department of education. Where I work with specific students and help them stay focused and complete the class assignments in a timely manner.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/22/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.