mariama a Nanny for Hire in Bronx, NY 10456

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I just love childrens, i realy love them.

mariama nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:573288

4 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: my first childcare experience was with my younger brother.My mom is a business woman what means she usually travel a lot so i was supposed to take care of my 3 brothers and my sister ;but mostly the youngest one since his first month to his 8th year.Most of people use to ask me if he was my son;i was every where with him .And when he started school,i had to wake him up in a morning ,give him a good shower give him his break fast and take him to school,ask his teacher please to keep an eye on him because i don t know how much i love him.I was always on time to pick him up give him a another shower, his favorite food and help him with his home work and let him watch his favorite movie.But when it's time to go to bed I am very serious about that,but before he needed to talk to her mom before so they can stay in touch.Every 2 weeks i had to take him to the barbershop and never forget his appointments at hospital.He was always the best at school I am really proud of the education i gave him.I like a child always clean, nice dressed and smelling good.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Afrikaans,English,French Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:2/9/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.