Kaye a Nanny for Hire in Bronx, NY 10467

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children immensely. The love, motivation, self confidence, and self esteem I did not receive as a child, I'd love children everywhere to receive, thus allowing them to access the issues that they will confront, making them better productive citizens who will make a positive impact in society and into the lives of everyone with whom they will come in contact with. If I can be a part of helping them to achieve such things in addition to the great input of their parents, Iíd be the happiest person on this planet

Kaye nanny Gender:Female Age:53 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:569860

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL, NY

My past childcare experience: I provided full time care of the children who were entrusted to me encompassing all their daily activities and concerns. I also uphold a safe, tranquil and enjoyable environment, in addition to organizing, and directing specialty play and learning groupsí .I counseled and tutored the children and organized and directed specialty learning curriculum in regards to early childhood education. We have Gone to the library to story reading times and going to the play ground was an all time favorite for the children. I have also been responsible for the children food preparation and personal hygiene. I have always maintained an OSHA safe environment.

Additional Comments: I'm really looking for a full-time 4 day job leaving one week day for doctor's appointments, personal activities etc. I can also be flexable.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Dominican Country of Residence:US Last login:7/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.