Nanny available in bronx, NY - 569396 -

shanda a Nanny for Hire in Bronx, NY 10466

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

because i love children I take pride in taking care of children because they are the future.

shanda nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:569396

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I am a responsible and reliable childcare professional/nanny with more than 10 years of experience taking care of children. I have been with my current family over 6 years and have had an ongoing relationship with them. My experience includes working with babies, twins and children up to the age of 18. I love taking care of young children. I am currently looking for a new position due to my current family’s change in circumstances. I take pride in taking care of children because they are the future.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.