Nanny available in Bronx, NY - 568572 - Nannies4hire.com

Rosemarie a Nanny for Hire in Bronx, NY 10469

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love to care for children to watch them grow into this beautiful flower, to see how easy they learn what you have taught them.

Rosemarie nanny Gender:Female Age:53 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:568572

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY, TX


My past childcare experience: I am a Nanny, i have over 18+years of experience in manhatten and work with children from newborn,twins,and teens. i have a natural way with children and babies and always treat them like they are my own.my years of being a nanny has been full of joy and accomplishment. i love to watch the children learn what you have taught them its the most happiest feeling to ever feel.I am always been dedicated to my job. I just love to take care of children.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:West Indian Country of Residence:US Last login:7/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.