Nanny available in Bronx, NY - 561405 - Nannies4hire.com

Amanda a Nanny for Hire in Bronx, NY 11203

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and love to see the progress they are making though the years.

Amanda nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:561405

Experience
1 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: The last family I worked with was with a little boy he os currently seven years old and a little girl that just turned some requirements included the following; meal preparations, taking them out to play dates, walks in the parks or museums, making sure homework is completed and getting them ready for bed and light house cleaning.

Additional Comments: My services include light house keeping, playdates, meal preparations, educational activities, bedtime stories and bedtime.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Hindi,Spanish Nationality:Puerto Rican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.