Nanny available in Bronx, NY - 556360 -

Jackeline a Nanny for Hire in Bronx, NY 10457

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids...since I was little..and the experience is A+,making playdates when they toddlers bringing them to the park potty trainning them,going to librarys, reading,to be polite all the time...between others...

Jackeline nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:556360

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)              
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY

My past childcare experience: It was really good the basically doing everything, sanitizing everything..reading,singing spending quality time with the baby and between they get older things be changing...thank you for taking your time to read

Additional Comments: To show them respect and love at the same time...<3

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Spanish Nationality:Puerto Rican Country of Residence:US Last login:11/1/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.