Nina a Nanny for Hire in Bronx, NY 10452

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids and I enjoy every second of it. I feel like I'm born to do this job and I hope one day i can open my own daycare. Every day with kids are new experience.

Nina nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:551163

4 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY

My past childcare experience: I have great child care experience. I love working with kids. I have worked from infants to age 12-13. After working with different age of group i realized that i love working with infants and toddlers because they are easily disciplined and it's amazing how they learn to walk, talk and so on. I make sure I have great relationship with the parents of children because we are all raising them together and it is important to have a great communication with the parents. Till this day i keep in touch with previous families and they always make me feel like part of the family.

Additional Comments: I feel that children come in our lives and they need the love and care that parent can give them because when parents are not around nanny is the only person that kids need to feel safe and they have to feel like they can depend on the person around them

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:3/1/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.