Theresa a Nanny for Hire in Bronx, NY 10464

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children, there are so many things they can teach us.

Theresa nanny Gender:Female Age:65 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:550639

7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: for six years 2 girls took them to school and pick up.I also took them to their doctors appt. play dates sailing,school, soccer,listen to them and gave the best advise i can.Light house keeping.Let them know i care about them,and played games, went walking, and went shoping for food, or if they wanted to go to the mall. I love children, also took care of disable children, feed them, read to them, played with then and taught them to read, color, and learn to enteract with others children,I kept them safe, and love them as if they were my own.

Additional Comments: I am reliable,and very anergetic and very responsible, and if you should need me to do extra dutites im you girl.I'm excellent,you won;t regreat hiring me thenk you

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.