Sherrylann a Nanny for Hire in Bronx, NY 10456

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

. I love being a nanny because I think it is the greatest job, I get to spend time and also be responsible for someone elses child / children and treat them as if they were mines. I love working with children because it is very gratifying just seeing them explore their environment and how they learn and grasp at new things on a daily basis, I think children are amazing.

Sherrylann nanny Gender:Female Age:50 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:524019

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: My experience as being a nanny have been one of patience, being loving, nurturing, communicating with parents, dependable, keeping the child / children entertained with lots of interactions, attending to the children's needs, outgoing and most important keeping the child/children safe while they are in my care.

Additional Comments: Being a nanny my job also entails preparing meals, doing the children laundry,light house keeping which is cleaning up after the children, making their beds, loading and unloading the dishwasher when needed.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Trinidadian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.