Nanny available in Bronx, NY - 520380 - Nannies4hire.com

Carlene a Nanny for Hire in Bronx, NY 10466

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

The position has intrigued me because of my personal desire to work with children of all ages, and I am dedicated to every child's individual needs.

Carlene nanny Gender:Female Age:52 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:520380

Experience
10+ years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: It is of great pleasure to disclose my 12 years childcare experience because I enjoy working with children. I find it very easy to communicate with them, and I share most of their interest. During the past 12 years, I have coordinate activities that entails cooking, driving excursions, home work help, pottytraining,laundry, light housekeeping, spending time outdoors, playing board games, reading and other creative activities. In addition to providing and participating in these activities, I pride myself in ensuring that maximum fun and safety is guaranteed for everyone. The qualifications I possess include the following: A love for working with children; An ability to teach and inspire children; Highly dependable, trustworthy, loving and mature; Excellent interpersonal, organizational and leadership skills.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:West Indian Country of Residence:US Last login:1/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.