Nanny available in bronx, NY - 499718 - Nannies4hire.com

sasha a Nanny for Hire in Bronx, NY 10466

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I genuinely love being apart of the development of children. Caring for and stimulating them in a way that helps them as well as helps a busy parent brings me great joy . I feel that being a care giver is just a part of my nature and it would be a shame not to share that with a family that needs it.

sasha nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:499718

Experience
3 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: Coming from a large immediate and extended family I have had the opportunity to babysit quite a few cousins and children of family friends. The children ranged in age from infant to mid teen. So I am comfortable with children of all ages. Being a stay at home mom for the past three years Has also given me the best first hand experience there is . Bath time, meal preparation , homework assistance , extra curricular activities , and laundry are all things I am very comfortable doing .

Additional Comments: Thank you for your consideration and I look forward to working with and sharing my experience with a great family.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/26/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.