Nanny available in Bronx, NY - 494309 - Nannies4hire.com

Evelyne a Nanny for Hire in Bronx, NY 10466

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always had a strong fondness to nurture children. They give me joy and in return, I provide them with the utmost attention, love, and care. Being a nanny is simply something I'm good at and I enjoy it very much.

Evelyne nanny Gender:Female Age:50 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:494309

Experience
10+ years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: Among taking care of children, my previous duties also entailed keeping maintenance of their rooms and laundry. I accompanied them to appointments and play dates. I provided healthy, light meal preparation for them, I played with them and entertained them with activities. If the parents desired so, I also taught the children French as a second language. As for my experience with newborns, I put infants on schedules, bottle feed them, diaper them, wash them, and etc. I also provide assistance with breast feeding.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: French Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.