sarah a Nanny for Hire in Bronx, NY 10462

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to continue being a nanny because it has brought me many wonderful memories through the last 15 years and because of so many years of experience, I feel I have mastered the art of it.

sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:53 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:479021

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I have been a live-out nanny for over the past 15 years. Spending the years with 3 wonderful families. Unfortunately it is time to move on and with this I hope to find myself working with a family with whom I can be of service to for long term. I have 20 years of clean driving record. I have been flexible with my previous positions and if its what is needed of me, I will continue to do so. I am highly professional and extremely reliable. I thank you for reading my profile and would like to wish you the very best with your search.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:West Indian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.