Azanda a Nanny for Hire in Bronx, NY 10459

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I became a nanny because I'm a very patient, nurturing, creative, considerate, helpful, friendly, communicative, compassionate, responsible and reliable person who also takes direction really well. For me the reward of caring for a child is just seeing them grow, learning new things everyday and knowing that I had a hand in helping them grow into happy, healthy, considerate adults.

Azanda nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:470305

8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I have 7 years experience working as a nanny/babynurse/housekeeper (children 0-11yrs old). I've been fortunate to work with 3 wonderful families in the past 7 years and we keep in touch. I can assure you that they'll be lots of learning, interaction, reading, outings, and mentally and physically stimulating activities for your little ones. I am able to incorporate learning and fun into daily activities and your children's safety will be my first priority. In my previous jobs I performed the following chores: light housekeeping, laundry, bathing, preparing simple meals for the family, cleaning the children's play area and bedrooms, changing their bed sheets when once a week or when required, coordinating playdates, taking the children to afterschool activities, running errands, carpooling, keeping the grocery list etc.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Afrikaans Nationality:South African Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.