Lydia a Nanny for Hire in Bronx, NY 10459

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have two small children ages 5 and 8 and would like to obtain a flexible job that would allow me to drop them off at school in the morning (8:00am) and allow me to pick them up in the evenings (5:45pm)

Lydia nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:455897

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I worked as an assistant teacher for children with disabilities. I also worked in the babysitting room where I and another person cared for up to 6 kids while parents used the facilities. I also worked with a family for about 4yrs as a nanny. I cared for all 4 of their children ages 2, 5,8,10 during family trips, overnights and during the day when their parents worked or went out. I am also a licensed general education teacher. I am licensed to teach children birth-2nd grade. Additionally, I am a recent Hunter graduate, licensed to teach Deaf children K-12th grade. I am currently a teacher at a preschool.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Puerto Rican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.