REYNA a Nanny for Hire in Bronx, NY 10462

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

My experience as a nanny has showed me that there are a number of essential aspects as developing a sense of trust, and forming a bond with the child. I am very loving patient and outgoing and I love activities that children will find entertaining.

REYNA nanny Gender:Female Age:53 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:454201

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT, NY

My past childcare experience: i have worked for many families, caring for kids from new borns to 7 years old. My duties include maintaining a safe environment, drop/pick up children from school, setting up play-dates, take them to the park, zoo, museums etc. prepare meals,feeding, bathing and assisting with daily activities.

Additional Comments: I speak English and Spanish fluently a non-smoker as well as I have a clean driving record. I am ready to start as soon as possible.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Honduran Country of Residence:US Last login:12/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.