Nanny available in bronx, NY - 447884 - Nannies4hire.com

claudia a Nanny for Hire in Bronx, NY 10462

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Because i love children and as a mother i know the importancy of a childs needs.

claudia nanny Gender:Female Age:46 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:447884

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I have worked for a family with 4 children, the youngest twins, so therefore this makes it multiple. I worked for another family with l child. I also did ocassional sitting for families. I was very great with all the family i worked for. We had a very close working relationship. I must say working with those families has really show me how important children really are.

Additional Comments: I am very good at taking care of children.


Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English,French Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.