Nanny available in Bronx, NY - 412334 - Nannies4hire.com

Mildred a Nanny for Hire in Bronx, NY 10469

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy meeting new people and learning new things. I enjoy being around children and adore spending time with them. I love to watch them grow and learn!

Mildred nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:412334

Experience
6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I've cared for infants,toddlers and young children up to the age of 10. Following are some of the experience I have gained: Out for daily walks,when weather permits,take to arranged playdates,reading books,Preparing dinner,feeding children, prepare bottles,Running errands,Children's Laundry Grocery shopping, Taking children to and from school,Taking children to appointments,helping with homework, administer medicine when needed, take baths. Teach children as they grow to become dependent of themselves. Arrange playdates

Additional Comments: I'm an extremely responsible individual, with good morals and values, very loving and caring with children. I'm also energetic and fit. So running around with children is not a problem for me!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Puerto Rican Country of Residence:US Last login:2/3/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.