Fabiola a Nanny for Hire in Bronx, NY 10462

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

this is the kind of job that I enjoy, meeting new people,travel,studing and I just love what I do

Fabiola nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:398820

5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY, QC

My past childcare experience: Dear Family, Im been a nanny for amost 5 years, I lived in Chicago for 2 years as an au pair taking care of 4 kids from 2 months to 12 years old and after that I move to Canada to work as a live-in caregiver I toke care of 4 kids as well from 3 years twins to 12 years old I finish my contract there and I move to Montreal I live here with another family taking care of 4 kids ages from 3 to 12 years old Im been working here since january I finish my contract in December and I move to New York after that I love to work with kids and I would like to keep doing it I will be available in December Im so happy and look forward for new experiences to meet new families is so excited to me I have my resume and my letters of recomendations if you are interesting

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,French,Spanish Nationality:Ecuadoran Country of Residence:US Last login:1/7/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.