carol a Nanny for Hire in Bronx, NY 10453

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

because I love working with children, and I have kids of my own.

carol nanny Gender:Female Age:52 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:390301

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I was working with a family with two children, a boy of four yrs old, and a girl of 3 yrs old, I started when the boy was 14mnths, and the girl was 5 mnths, but coming September the kids are going to school ful time . And right now I am working with another family with a 20months old, I started when he was 5months old to current.but it's only 2 days, so I am looking for a 3days, or a full time.

Additional Comments: I am also certified in C.P.R.and new born care specialist[baby nurse]and I also completed a corse in child brain development.

Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: Creole,English Nationality:West Indian Country of Residence:US Last login:5/30/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.