Nanny available in Bronx, NY - 375628 - Nannies4hire.com

Lynette a Nanny for Hire in Bronx, NY 10469

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy for over 6yrs nurturing infants and toddlers, because every baby is unique. I am now a professional nanny.

Lynette nanny Gender:Female Age:48 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:375628

Experience
8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I arrived at 7:25 look at the baby monitor, place the baby bottle in the bottle warmer. Go to the nursery to check on baby, if the baby is awake, change the overnight diaper and get the baby dress, then get the bottle and feed baby, burp baby, take baby to playroom to start our day. Put baby on a playmat or in a baby bouncer and interact with baby on the floor. After an hour of play I take baby out for a walk. After the walk, put baby down for a nap. After the nap change baby diaper and feed baby lunch. After lunch take baby to the play room or outside in the backyard if the day is nice, on the swing and slide. Baby takes an afternoon nap, after the nap gets a bottle. The parents get home and that's the end of my day

Additional Comments: I am seeking a loving family to work with


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.