Nanny available in Bronx, NY - 355518 - Nannies4hire.com

Maria a Nanny for Hire in Bronx, NY 10458

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Because I love to be around children and teach them many things, I truly believe that at an early age you can teach them everything and when its in a positive and fun way you can give them a chance to be the best person they can be!!

Maria nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:355518

Experience
9 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT, NY


My past childcare experience: Hello Family: Let me start telling you a little bit about me. My name is Maria, but everybody call me Conchita and my family calls me Ponny, hehehe (because I was the little one of all the cousins who were so tall they would look like horses lol and I was this cute little thing!!, well that's what they said!!) I'm 36 years old and I'm from Hermosillo, Sonora, Mexico. I have been living in the US for 12 years already, I do speak and write fluently both languages: English and Spanish (if you want your children to learn Spanish I'm here to help!! :-D ) I'm VERY organized, VERY creative, punctual, reliable, attentive, caring, loving, have LOTS of patience and, with discipline I'm firm when I need to be. I love to teach children in a fun way I have taught children how to make piņatas, do lots of art and crafts so they do feel like they are making pieces of art :-D, we do sing songs, etc!!) I know how to give CPR, I also know how to create and keep an structured routine for babies and children in general on their everyday lives! I'm looking for a long term position :-D I'm excellent with babies and have experience taking care of them!! My last 2 jobs were for 2 years and 4yrs each!! and both ended because the kids didn't need anymore a full time person taking care of them as they grew older!! Both families were WONDERFUL and lived in the Upper East Side in Manhattan. I do think I love them so much because I started with them since they were very little and I saw them grow up before my eyes, and the beauty of this is: they love me the same way!! Both families are willing to give me the best references for you to check, so feel free to contact them. Well I guess I could tell you more but I think you would prefer to ask me in person, please feel free to contact me by email so we can set up an interview and meet each other, I'm very excited to meet you and your child and I have to say that we can do a great job together raising him/her in the best environment for him/her. Thank you very much, Conchita


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:5/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.