Nanny available in Bronx, NY - 327999 - Nannies4hire.com

Kathryn a Nanny for Hire in Bronx, NY 10475

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with children. I enjoy seeing their faces as they learn new things and grow. I like the idea of a close connection that you can make with a family as well as the child. I also want to be able to help out a family that is trying to grow in the work force and the community. I want to give that family a chance to grow knowing their child is in a safe, caring and fun environment.

Kathryn nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:327999

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I have worked in childcare for the past 10 years. 9 of those years were spent in the daycare/preschool setting, and during most of that time I held a lead/head teacher position. This past year I started my journey in the nanny field.

Additional Comments: I am CPR/AED and First aid certified.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.