marcia a Nanny for Hire in Bronx, NY 10466

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I became a Nanny because after having (2) children of my own I realized the importance of a good upbringing. Children needs full attention and needs to be totally nurtured and cared for. Their early childhood development will definitely determine their future.

marcia nanny Gender:Female Age:53 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:327725

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I have been a full-time, live-out, professional / career nanny for (18+) years. Impeccable references are available. Some of my interactions with children are, assistance with homework, meal preparation, food shopping for children, story-time, visits to the park, museums, arranging play dates, indoor and outdoor activities, visits to the library, visits to local play areas, dining out, doctor’s visits, light housekeeping, just to name a few. I am very flexible, caring, loving, responsible, intelligent, hardworking, honest, organized, conscientious, passionate, pleasant, mannerable and perfect at following directions. The ages that I have cared for are newborns, infants, toddlers, pre-scholars, elementary and teenagers. In addition, I have had experience in housekeeping, example: cleaning, laundry, shopping & cooking. I am also CPR Certified. GREAT REFERENCES are in order. Based on the foregoing, I look forward to hearing from you and to possibly schedule an interview at your earliest convenience.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:1/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.