Nanny available in Bronx, NY - 312888 - Nannies4hire.com

Nadia a Nanny for Hire in Bronx, NY 10467

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love children and I enjoy being around and taking care of them. I do believe that I have some great attributes that I'm sure any good family will find wonderful. I am a teacher of good things at heart, I possess a great personality and an cheerful and optimistic attitude and children can definitely benefit from this.

Nadia nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:312888

Experience
8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY


My past childcare experience: my past childcare experience was challenging but was also fun. It really helped me to appreciate more the disabled because they are special in their own little way. The family and I got along well and my service was greatly appreciated by them.

Additional Comments: I am looking forward to work for a kind, loving and generous family.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.