Nanny available in Bronx, NY - 271683 -

Marcela a Nanny for Hire in Bronx, NY 10467

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

As a mother myself I can relate with the children with my past and present experience.They made me more active and energetic and it is agreat accoplishment for me if I could contribute an advacement to each family that I work with and for myself too.

Marcela nanny Gender:Female Age:56 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:271683

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I work with the family in Riverside Blvd. duties involve with the day to day activities of two children ages 10 and 9 a girl and a boy.Duties and responsibilities include droppig and picking them up to school and after school activities,setting up playdates to other kids nannies and parents as well,bring them to school and friends b-day parties,bring to doctors appointments and do all chores that involve with the children only.My past experienced was 3year old baby girl in Mahattan with Indian family and 7 and 10 year old children in Scarsdale Weschester area.

Additional Comments: I am looking forward to work to all the families that treat thier caregivers as part of thier family and can communicate and cooperate to establish for the good well being of thier children.In short a working environment that work with partnership.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Tagalog Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:11/25/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.