Jane a Nanny for Hire in Bronx, NY 10453

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I feel that I have an optimistic approach to life which benefits the shaping of a child's character. A child who receives encouragement to try again, is taught patience to withstand momentary upsets, and thinks positively of themselves and others will hopefully grow to become a happy and productive person.

Jane nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:248856

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CT, NJ, NY, RI

My past childcare experience: I have worked as a full-time live-in nanny for the past 10 years for two different families. Prior to nannying I worked as a day care facility assistant. My experiences working with children have been positive and I can provide letters of recommendation from each of my former positions.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:10/12/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.