Nanny available in Bronx, NY - 186890 - Nannies4hire.com

Andrea a Nanny for Hire in Bronx, NY 10469

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and love to Watch them grow and see their personalities develop and see how pure and loving they are.

Andrea nanny Gender:Female Age:46 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:186890

Experience
10+ years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: My past childcare experiences includes taking care of active and energetic loveable children who enjoy having fun and organized playdate. Taking children to the park, museum, playdates, reading, nurturing, feeding and changing diapers. Stimulating the children physically as well as mentally and securing their overall well being. Also develop good communication with both parent and work within the guidelines of both parent.I have experience with toddlers as well as infants as I am also a certified baby nurse.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:West Indian Country of Residence:US Last login:3/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.