Oliveen a Nanny for Hire in Bronx, NY 10467

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

It's my passion to care for children. Its a joy to see them grow up in a good way, and i care deeply aboout caildren

Oliveen nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:181888

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT, NY

My past childcare experience: Hello my name is Oliveen. I am a 38 years old from the Island of Jamaica. I am a US citizen; I have been a nanny for 12.5 years. I love being a nanny/babysitter and happy about what I do. I take my job very serious. I am not a couch potato or a phone operator. I'm responsible, honest, reliable, and a caring person. I enjoy reading, listening to music, walking, the outdoors, cooking and having lots of fun. I also enjoy doing arts and craft, baking cookies, brownies and the occasional mud pies. I have worked with, infant, toddlers, preschool and elementary school age children. My current job, I have been on for one year and three months, I started with them in New Rochelle when her daughter was five months old.My previous I was them for two and a half years, I started with them in Larchmont when their daughter was 15 months old. . previous family had an infant 3 months when I started and work with her for six months. I also had a family three children two girls one boy ages 4, 7 and 9 in New Rochelle, NY for six months. Then a family of three boys for 14 months in Larchmont, NY ages 2, 4, and 6. I also worked with two families as a nanny share in Larchmont and New Rochelle with four boys, ages 1 years old, 18 months, 3 years old and a 3.5 year old for one and a half year. I have worked for a family with two boys for four years and they lived in White Plains, NY. I have also been working in a group home with a 4-year-old toddler through 18 years old and 2 years working with the mentally challenges. I'm also a Certified Nurse Assistant, and CPR certified. My duties are providing a safe, caring, loving and healthy environment for the children. This includes bathing, feeding, dressing and diaper care and potty training for the children. I also prepare healthy nutritious meals for family. I also keep the house organized, performing light housekeeping for the family which includes packing the dishwasher and sweeping, and mopping floors as needed. Arranging and transporting children to and from activities. I have my own transportation and references. Thank you for viewing my profile.

Additional Comments: I have 4 years working with people who mentally retarted developmentally ,disable. also a certified nurse assistant

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:4/19/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.