Sherlanda a Nanny for Hire in Bronx, NY 10467

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

i Love kids. playing, interacting, exploring new things with them. There's so much to learn and kids just brings out the best in me. I'm nurturing and have lots of patience , and also like assisting their mother in their development.

Sherlanda nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:111584

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT, NJ, NY

My past childcare experience: I love , adore and enjoy caring for children. I've cared for children in regards to safety, nutrition, arts and crafts,suppervise homework,take to and from activities,shopping, bathing, laundry, grooming, manage house , errands, arrange activities and playdates, going to parkd play grounds, museums, farms, I'm willing to learn anything child related and any way i could be of help in the home, I'm also certified in child care, baby nurse, child development and social skills. Best regards, Sherlanda.

Additional Comments: if you consider hiring me you wouldn't regret it. I'm easy going take directios well, punctual, reliable, honest and committed.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:West Indian Country of Residence:US Last login:5/2/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.