Nanny available in Broken, OK - 136283 - Nannies4hire.com

Kristine a Nanny for Hire in Broken, OK 74012

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I think being a nannying is about being personable and definitely more interaction then television and video games.

Kristine nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:136283

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AK, CA, FL, HI, ME, MD, NY, NC, OK, RI, SC


My past childcare experience: I've babysat for over 15yrs. I started being a nanny in 2006 and love the fact that I'm helping to raising children. I was a nanny for 8 year old twin boys and became part of the family. To this day I'm still in contact with them. I also was a nanny for 2 girls 1&4. I am a firm believer in interaction with the kids. Not sitting them in front of the television. Taking them to parks, museums, zoo, crafts, learning activities, play dates etc. Kids are sponges and need that stimulation, but also need to have fun. I like to find ways to do both. Who said learning can't be fun! Right now I have watched a family with 3 kids almost 3 years. I started watching them when the youngest child was 6 weeks old.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/15/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.