Nanny available in Broken Arrow, OK - 750375 - Nannies4hire.com

Lacy a Nanny for Hire in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would love to offer one on one care to a family in a home setting. I enjoyed raising my 5 children so much that I want to reach beyond my household to help more children grow and explore nature and art.

Lacy nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:750375

Experience
1 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OK


My past childcare experience: I have earned a Bachelor degree in Early Childhood Education from NSU and have worked with and studied infants to third grade. I was a nanny to a family of 3 children for one year and have 3 years experience in a child development center environment with ages 6 weeks to 5 years. There are no positions available at my internship school so I am currently a certified long term sub for BA schools in a 2nd grade classroom.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/13/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.