Ana a Nanny for Hire in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

It would be a terrific summer job for me because I love having fun with child and making sure they are happy!

Ana nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 600 Ref ID:693955

1 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:OK

My past childcare experience: I have 4 years of experience and been a babysitter since freshman year and have regularly babysit on weekdays and weekends. I have cared for up to 5 children at a time by myself. I enjoy to spend time with kids, plays with them, teach them, and most of all make sure they are having fun! The youngest I have babysitter is a 1-year-old child and the oldest an 11-year-old child. I also babysit at parishes and meetings from time-to-time. I have volunteered at xx for kids with special needs and got a great experience out of it! I am also really good with pets! I thoroughly enjoy playing with kids, reading to them and I enjoy having fun outside! I would love to take that extra step and become a nanny to wonderful kids. I would love to activities with them and make sure they are having fun!

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,French,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.