Nanny available in Broken Arrow, OK - 651456 - Nannies4hire.com

Kristi a Nanny for Hire in Broken Arrow, OK 74011

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Hours are more for my schedule while in school and for my son. Kids always have liked me, but I never thought about reasons why , guess because helps to be around my ow child mor and Its a job caring for someone. I do any job well, and kids have to be watched over by someone that there parents can trust whie they work, attend school, etc. I am in the same position to where its hard to find trust worthy people to watch your children. I have the character , trust , work ethic, values I think anyone should want watching over their child.

Kristi nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:651456

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OK


My past childcare experience: I grew up watching my foster brothers and sisters since I was 9 years old , also my nieces and nephews I have 14 of them, the neighborhood kids, friends children. I have keep my sister and brothers whom have physical and mental disabilities. A wide variety of ethnicity I have cared for since I was 9 years old. I am a single mother my son is 8 years old and I care for him alone since birth, its a struggle but I manage to make things happen for him and I while I attend school.

Additional Comments: I am a single mother, going to night school myself and in need of something stable and comfortable i can do to be productive , caring, and work within the means of my own schedule.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:4/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.