Danielle a Nanny for Hire in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy teaching and taking care of children. They are such a joy to be around with their optimist view on the world. It's a great feeling to know I can be a big influence on a child's life, just by reading, playing, and teaching them, or simply by spending time with them. I enjoyed my experience as a nanny and babysitter. I've also loved being a mom - it's such a fulfilling role. For all these reasons, I would welcome the opportunity to be a nanny.

Danielle nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:593818

1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OK

My past childcare experience: I have 8 years of experience babysitting for children ages 5+. I nannied 1 year for a family that had a 2 year old and a 5 year old with a baby on the way. When I nannied, the hours were not set, it was a very flexible schedule. I worked based on the time the expecting mother needed help (approx 20-25 hours per week). As a nanny for a 2 and 4-year-old, I had to manage my time well with lots of activities to keep both children entertained. At the parents request, I allowed no more than 30 minutes of TV per day. I had the kids do crafts, we went for neighborhood walks, had playtime at the neighborhood playground, read books, and we also did learning activities. It has been several years since I have babysat or been a nanny. I am not a mother to a 1-yr-old, which had been my full-time job until now.

Additional Comments: I would prefer 15-25 hours per week max. I run an esthetics business part-time, and my hours are also flexible. I'm confident I can blend the schedules together. My son is in daycare himself. I would appreciate the option to bring him with to nanny, but it will not weigh on my decision, if I'm unable to being him.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/5/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.