Pauline a Nanny for Hire in Broken Arrow, OK 74011

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would love to be a nanny because it is natural for me, I love children and family life. I would love to spend more time with my own children and not miss so much of their day life.

Pauline nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:567153

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AR, CA, FL, GA, IL, OK, VA

My past childcare experience: My best and most consistant childcare experience comes from being a mother for 12 years. I started babysitting around the age of 9 with my infant nefews and small cousins. By the age of thirteen I was highly recommended in my neighborhood and have continued to be the care giver of children in my neighborhood since. I have also been a guardian to children from a previous relationship for a period of about four years.

Additional Comments: I understand the hustle of trying to juggle the work life and family, and would love to be a part of holding it all together for other adults.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.