Nanny available in Broken Arrow, OK - 434762 - Nannies4hire.com

Shelby a Nanny for Hire in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids! I love taking care of kids and helping out families when it is needed. I hope to stay with a family for long term and develop a relationship with not only the child but the family as well.

Shelby nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:434762

Experience
1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OK


My past childcare experience: I have volunteered at my church's nursery for about 5 years. I have also lead activities at my church for the ages of 5-10. I have babysat for families off and on for the past 3 years. I was the mentor of a 7 year old girl for a year and a half through Big Brothers, Big Sisters. I meet with her once a week and it has provided me with the experience of entertaining children in creative and different ways. I have experience nannying infants, ages 3 months to 1 year. I also have coached gymnastics classes for all ages. I am CPR/First Aid certified through the American Heart Association.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.