Nanny available in Broiklyn , NY - 697371 - Nannies4hire.com

Natalia a Nanny for Hire in Broiklyn , NY 11236

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

For over 18 years I have had the opportunity to be a nanny and loved every minute of it. It's a pleasure to be part of a family and watch kids grow .

Natalia nanny Gender:Female Age:46 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:697371

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: My past childcare experience was wonderful. I had the opportunity to work for a family for over 10 years, my job were to take care of two boys now of the ages 131/2 and 101/2 . My duties were to take care of the kids daily needs, for example do their laundry, prepare and serve them dinner, organize and accompanying them on playmates and outings. I also made their doctor and dentist appointments and took them there, my job also was to pick up from school take to and from after school activities. I helped the kids with their homework and projects.

Additional Comments: I am a very friendly, funny person but also very responsible I work to the best of my ability and I am very openminded


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Trinidadian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.