Nanny available in Brockton, MA - 701908 - Nannies4hire.com

Kayla a Nanny for Hire in Brockton, MA 02301

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and getting to watch them grow.

Kayla nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:701908

Experience
5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: I have always loved caring for children and growing up was always referred to as the "motherly type." I have babysat my sister and several family friends' children since my preteen years. I babysat for family friends and other local families throughout my teen years. In 2010, I worked as a nanny for 3 and 5-year-old girls. From September 2012 until December 2014 I worked with twin girls (aged 4 when I moved away). I have also worked in two large family day cares both of which implemented a preschool curriculum. Most recently I worked full time for a family with a 4-year-old girl and 2-year-old boy. My duties included basic child care (feeding, playing, changing, bathing, etc.), planning fun/educational projects and activities, and driving the children to school and various activities in and around Boston.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.