Nanny available in brockton, MA - 695248 - Nannies4hire.com

ashley a Nanny for Hire in Brockton, MA 02302

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with children and helping them grow, I take great pride in building and assisting the parents in the growth of the child's mind, ethics, and openness to the world and education.

ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:695248

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MA, NY


My past childcare experience: I have over ten (10) years of experience in Childcare. In my previous position as the Childcare Director, I spent most of my time putting together curriculum for the children to use during camps, projects, talent shows, sports and exercises and building confidence within themselves. I spent time as well during the day teaching youths how to swim. I spent time after work going to a families home getting the children ready for bed, meals prepared and showers taken before the parents returned.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/26/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.