Nanny available in Brockton, MA - 645046 - Nannies4hire.com

Sara a Nanny for Hire in Brockton, MA 02302

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because of the love I have for kids. I have always loved being around kids and enjoy being a part of their growth and development stages. I have a niece and a nephew of my own, along with little cousins and neighbors and love when they're around. I was in nursing school but decided to change majors and at this time would be more than interested in becoming a full time nanny!

Sara nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:645046

Experience
7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: I have cared for families with children of all ages, ranging from infants to teenagers. I am comfortable with the complete responsibility to care for the children in every way and enjoy engaging in activities that contribute to their growth and development. I have also previously worked at a day care, as a teachers assistant with ages ranging from 3 months to 5 years old.

Additional Comments: I am a non smoker, comfortable with pets, have my own car and a clean driving record. I am also CPR and first aid certified.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/12/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.