Nanny available in Brockton, MA - 282530 - Nannies4hire.com

Freda a Nanny for Hire in Brockton, MA 02302

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy children and feel that I have a lot to offer them, I'm nuturing, tolerant,fun, and have the experience and education necessary to enhance early childhood development, very high level of patience and love watching them as little explorers and discoverers.

Freda nanny Gender:Female Age:60 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:282530

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: Directed and operated childcare center teaching early fundamentals of early childhood education, Anchorage school district, Valdez school District, , in-home family care

Additional Comments: I'm athletic,enjoy swimming, softball, volleyball and many other sports. I'm in pretty good shape for a grandmother of four and still involve myself in gymnastics


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.