Nanny available in Brockport, NY - 670765 - Nannies4hire.com

Emily a Nanny for Hire in Brockport, NY 14420

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because I enjoy an in home setting a lot more than a daycare center I like doing light house work and light cleaning it's been a dream since I was real young

Emily nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:670765

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I have never not enjoyed working with children. I have worked for many families for the last 10 years. I have worked in daycare for the last 3 years. From 2010 until 2012 I took a two year early childhood education program and have certificate of completion for that. I am CPR, first aid, child abuse and male treatment, and Infant certified. I am fully dedicated to making sure the needs of each child is met at their individual pace. I do know some basic sign language and I encourage children to learn and use it as well especially babies/toddlers.

Additional Comments: I'm always up for a challenge and am willing to do LOTS of arts and crafts even with infants crafts are a blast. I strongly believe children of all ages need to get outside and get fresh air. I encourage children to play and dig in the dirt kids deserve to be kids


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.